MICROSOFT AZURE 

ADMINISTRATOR

AZ-103

OVERVIEW

This course is for Azure Administrators. Azure Administrators manage the cloud services that span storage, networking, and compute cloud capabilities, with a deep understanding of each service across the full IT lifecycle. They take end-user requests for new cloud applications and make recommendations on services to use for optimal performance and scale, as well as provision, size, monitor and adjust as appropriate. This role requires communicating and coordinating with vendors. Azure Administrators use the Azure Portal and as they become more proficient they use PowerShell and the Command Line Interface. The following areas are covered:

Azure Administration.

Azure Virtual Machines.

Azure Storage.

Virtual Networking.

Intersite Connectivity.

Monitoring.

Data Protection.

Network Traffic Management.

Azure Active Directory.

Securing Identities.

Governance and Compliance.

Data Service.

COURSE MATERIALS
WHATS INCLUDED
Remote training course
 
DURATION
4 Days
 
CERTIFICATION
AZ-103
 
PREREQUISITES

Understanding of on-premises virtualization technologies, including: VMs, virtual networking, and virtual hard disks.

Understanding of network configuration, including TCP/IP, Domain Name System (DNS), virtual private networks (VPNs), firewalls, and encryption technologies.

Understanding of Active Directory concepts, including domains, forests, domain controllers, replication, Kerberos protocol, and Lightweight Directory Access Protocol (LDAP). Understanding of resilience and disaster recovery, including backup and restore operations

COURSE OUTLINE

Download PDF
LOCATIONS & PRICES

Online Classroom

Monday 21 Apr 20 - Thursday 24 Apr 20

£1995 Ex VAT

 

Monday 12 May 20 - Thursday 15 May 20

£1995 Ex VAT

Monday 09 Jun 20 - Thursday 12 Jun 20

£1995 Ex VAT

Monday 27 Jul 20 - Thursday 30 Jul 20

£1995 Ex VAT

Monday 01 Sep 20 - Thursday 04 Sep 20

£1995 Ex VAT

Monday 05 Oct 20 - Thursday 08 Oct 20

£1995 Ex VAT

Monday 02 Nov 20 - Thursday 05 Nov 20

£1995 Ex VAT

Monday 14 Dec 20 - Thursday 17 Dec 20

£1995 Ex VAT

CONTACT

US

Tel. +44 (0)1752 724 000

Email. info@bluescreenit.co.uk

© BluescreenIT 2018  Proudly created with weCREATE

VISIT

US

1 Research Way, Plymouth Science Park, Plymouth, Devon PL6 8BT